Home News PSL 2018 Schedule and Expected New Players

PSL 2018 Schedule and Expected New Players

PSL 2018 Schedule
PSL Schedule @ 2018 and Expected New Players

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 draft or player window opened on 12th November 2017. Pakistan Super League T20 2018 schedule still not announced and according to PSL sources it will start on 22nd of February and final match will play on 24th of March 2018. Final of PSL T20 2018 match again will play at Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Officials of Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 are busy to attract foreign players to become the part of this mega event. According to our PSL sources South African middle order batsman and leg-spin bowler Jean Paul Duminy and quick right-arm fast bowler Wayne Parnell are agreed to play Pakistan Super League (PSL) third edition 2018. While Chris Lynn Morne Morkel and Mitchell Johnson also agreed to became the part of PSL 2018. Faf Du Plessis and Hasim Amla will not be part of PSL 2018 draft due to International Cricket of South Africa.

It will be very delightful season 3 of HBL Pakistan Super League and plenty of world class t20 players will be part of it. 

Here is the list of Expected New Players for PSL 2018.

  • James Vince (England)
  • Tim Bresnan (England)
  • Adil Rashid (England)
  • John Hastings (Australia)
  • Mitchell Johnson (Australia)
  • Chris Lynn (Australia)
  • Mitchell McClenaghan (New Zealand)
  • Luke Ronchi (New Zealand)
  • Colin Munro (New Zealand)
  • Jason Holder (West Indies)
  • Darren Bravo (West Indies)
  • Evin Lewis (West Indies)
  • Lendl Simmons (West Indies)
  • Wayne Parnell (South Africa)
  • Albie Morkel (South Africa)
  • JP Duminy (South Africa)
  • Imran Tahir (South Africa)
  • Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)
  • Angelo Mathews (Sri Lanka)
  • Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)

Source: Pakistan Super League

Learn About!

For updates related to PSL 2018….visit www.islootoday.com

Leave a Reply